Advisory Board

Drew Shindell

Nicholas Distinguished Professor of Earth Science at Duke University

H.H. Princess Mashael Saud AlShalan

Co-Founder, AEON Collective

Research Interests: climate change policy, socioeconomic development and sustainability

Jeffrey D. Sachs

University Professor and Director, Center for Sustainable Development at Columbia University

Johan Rockström

Professor in Environmental Science at Stockholm University

Timothy L. Killeen

President of the University of Illinois System